Is Roblox a Good Investment

A question I have been asking my self lately is if Roblox in a good investment, the reason I’ve been wondering about this is because of a popular celebrity named DJ Khaled, and his famous quote, “life is Roblox” which inspired me to write about this topic. In my research to find an answer to my question, I learned that Wall Street analysts predict that Roblox’s share price could reach up to $40.83 by August 18, 2024, and the current share price is $29.82. Now knowing these facts, I have concluded that Roblox is indeed a good investment.

One thought on “Is Roblox a Good Investment”

  1. I would raise the price for certain amount of in-game currency so people can keep buying and buying with more and more money. Good blog though!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *